Published by:

Bayer Zydus Pharma Private Limited

Represented by the Board of Directors:

Pankaj Patel - Director
Manoj Saxena - Managing Director
Duraiswami Narain - Director
Simon Britsch – Additional Director
Ying Chen – Additional Director
Harish Sadana – Additional Director
Ganesh Nayak - Director


Bayer House
Central Avenue,
Hiranandani Estate
Thane (West) - 400607
Tel.: +91 22 2531 1234

Corporate identification Number : U24233MH2011PTC213118
Tax ID no. (Permanent Account Number): AAECB4156B


Edited by:

Communications and Public Affairs
Digital Communications